Alkane Truck Company {Corporate Office}
1053 London Street • Myrtle Beach, South Carolina 29577 • 843-839-0109

 

Bob Smith
CEO
bob@alkanetruckcompany.com
Phone: (843) 839-0109 ext. 301
Cell: (843) 424-8940
Miguel Peña
Operations Manager
miguel@alkanetruckcompany.com
Phone: (843) 839-0109 ext. 303
Blandon Prater
Director of Dealership Operations
blandon@alkanetruckcompany.com
Phone: (843) 839-0109 ext. 302
Cell: (843) 267-0201
Kristin Smith
Web Developer/Technical Support
kristin@alkanetruckcompany.com
Phone: (843) 839-0109 ext. 305
Mary Henderson
Executive Administrator
mary@alkanetruckcompany.com
Phone: (843) 839-0109 ext. 304
Ricardo Kuwabara
Chief Engineer
Lyle Jensen
ljensen@alkanetruckcompany.com
Phone: (515) 468-9631

* Starting MSRP excludes destination/delivery charge, taxes, title, registration, and options/installation.

Anticipated production date is based upon timely receipt of requisite funding.

NO MONEY OR OTHER CONSIDERATION IS BEING SOLICITED, AND IF SENT IN RESPONSE, WILL NOT BE ACCEPTED.

NO OFFER TO BUY THE SECURITIES CAN BE ACCEPTED AND NO PART OF THE PURCHASE PRICE CAN BE RECEIVED UNTIL THE OFFERING STATEMENT FILED BY THE COMPANY WITH THE SEC HAS BEEN QUALFIED BY THE SEC. ANY SUCH OFFER MAY BE WITHDRAWN OR REVOKED, WITHOUT OBLIGATION OR COMMITMENT OF ANY KIND, AT ANY TIME BEFORE NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE GIVEN AFTER THE DATE OF QUALIFICATION.

AN INDICATION OF INTEREST INVOLVES NO OBLIGATION OR COMMITMENT OF ANY KIND.